« Mobility Funding Guide to the South Mediterranean Region

The main objective of this Cultural Mobility Funding Guide is to provide an overview of the funding bodies and programmes that support the international mobility of artists and culture professionals travelling from/to 8 South Mediterranean countries and territories, namely Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Tunisia, the South Italian islands (Sicily, Pantelleria, Egadi Islands, Pelagie Islands), and the Spanish territories of Ceuta and Melilla. »